zum zugesprochenem Tor:
Unter Regel 114 findet man folgendes, und diese weitergedacht kann man das zugesprochenes Tor geben:
GAME SITUATION 6: A delayed penalty is signalled on Team A. Team B, in possession of the puck, pulls its goaltender for an extra skater. The skater of Team B, in possession of the puck in his defending zone, tries to make a pass to his teammate, but the puck heads towards his team’s empty goal net. His teammate dives in an attempt to prevent the puck from entering the empty goal net, but he misses the puck. If his momentum carries him into the goal frame, causing the goal net to come completely off its pegs, a goal will be awarded and the penalty assessed to Team A.
GAME SITUATION 7: A delayed penalty is signalled on Team A. Team B, in possession of the puck, pulls the goaltender for an extra skater. The skater of Team B, in possession of the puck in his defending zone, tries to make a pass to his teammate, but the puck heads towards his team’s empty goal net. His teammate dives and successfully prevents the puck from entering the empty goal net. His momentum carries him into the goal frame, causing the net to come completely off its pegs. If the referee ruled that the skater accidentally (very unlikely) displaced the goal net after preventing the puck from entering the open net, no penalty is assessed to Team B. If, however, the referee determines that the skater purposefully dislodged the goal net to prevent a goal, the referee will award a goal to Team A and assess the penalty to Team A.